Cry Me Out

January 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

Tadah! Midweek post. I initially planned to blog only on weekends but I’ve been getting lots of ideas so…

First music post is about Pixie Lott. Heard ‘Boys and Girls’ late last year but she never really registered to me. Last week, I heard ‘Cry Me Out’ on an online radio while at work and I just had to check her out.

At only 19 years old, she has already been nominated for 3 Brit Awards. I’m no expert on music but I’m pretty sure I’ve got an eye rather an ear for good ones. Won’t post too much details as there’s a wikipedia article on her and of course her website.

Here are my favorites from her first album ‘Turn It Up’.

Cry Me Out

Nothing Compares

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cry Me Out at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

