April 10, 2010

April 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

After two whole days, I still am in cloud nine. Still voiceless. Still a bit tired. But I don’t care.
The show was beyond what I imagined it to be. This ain’t a fansite so I’ll keep it short and simple.

I loved the show! So much I’ll watch SS3… and I plan to watch it twice :)).. and it’s not even confirmed yet.

I love Super Junior! Teukieeeee!!!! (ahaha isn’t it obvious he’s my bias?).

Ok ok. No more fangirling. This post isn’t making any sense. I’ll have to do better than this. It’s just that I’m still overwhelmed. I really don’t have enough words to describe the show and Super Junior!

Here are LQ (low quality) pics taken on my Nokia E63 phone. I’m so obedient that I didn’t bring my cam and persuaded my cousins not to bring theirs too. I do plan to grab as many pics as I can when I can (probably this week). Gosh, I still have lots to do.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading April 10, 2010 at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

