Imperial Palace Cebu

October 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

As I’ve mentioned on my previous post, a lot happened since my birthday. One of them is the Audit Team’s one-day vacay at Imperial Palace Cebu. The place is wonderful. And the food? Delicious! I ate too much, I had stomach problems after ahaha.

Below are just some of the photos we took. I apologize in advance for the food shots. There’s a fat chance you’ll be hungry after looking at them.

For more information, visit their website.

Credits to Jedd Yee, Eva Mansueto and Ann Ortiz for the pics.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Imperial Palace Cebu at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

