12012010

December 2, 2010 § 2 Comments

Blogging from my iPhone 4. So far I’m liking it.
Too bad something’s wrong with my laptop and it won’t charge.
Also worried about Super Show 3 tickets. Paid through the producer’s rep last Sunday but received no word still and ticketing has already started. We might not get tickets at all.

December started rocky but I am still thankful and hopeful that everything will turn out great!

Will post more soon!

§ 2 Responses to 12012010

  • Sherlene says:

    Thanks for the post.I like your writing style and I’m trying to begin a blog myself, I think
    I may read thru all your posts for some tips!

    Thank you once more.

    • luokeshan says:

      Thank you! I don’t think I’ve been complemented on my writing style before. I just try to keep my writing simple and close to what I would say in real life. Hope you learn something from my blog and start your own :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 12012010 at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

