January Highlight #2: The Great American Circus

January 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

Honestly, I don’t remember the last time I saw a circus act. I don’t even remember if I saw one before ahaha. I think I did, but I was too young to remember. So I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited about watching it.

Show was on January 13, 2011 in Cebu Coliseum. Despite the heat of the venue, the show was great!!!! I’m pretty sure I tweeted that it was AWESOME! Hazel (@hazel_zelee on twitter) and I were screaming on almost every act. I screamed the most during the Crossbow Masters’ act. Their set was undoubtedly the most nerve-wracking one that night.

And of course! The saber-like lightstick! Almost forgot about that lol. They call it a showlight. Or was it a showstick? Anyway, it really looked cool.

Ahaha I sound like a kid with a bagful of candy.

And this post wouldn’t be complete without pictures hehe.



Credits to: Bronson Pena and Darleen Parages for the photos

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading January Highlight #2: The Great American Circus at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

