February Highlight: Super Show III

February 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

My highlight for the month is no other than Super Junior’s Super Show III!!!




This has been the nth (I actually don’t know haha) of the many stops they’ve made all over Asia for the tour. Of course, as ELFs (SJ fan) my cousins and I are in attendance. And so are 10,000+ other fans (as reported by Korina Sanchez on TV Patrol)!

It’s been 2 days but I’m still not over it. It was just surreal. Like SS2. Different performances, different stages. Both fun and awesome. I love them both. Can’t compare hehe :D

This time though, I wasn’t screaming the whole time. Not that it stopped my voice from getting hoarse ahaha. The good thing about having watched last year’s show was me not being so overly excited at seeing them. I thoroughly enjoyed the show.

It also seemed like SJ enjoyed performing for Pinoy ELFs. Especially Heechul, Henry and Yesung. Hope other members did too.

Ahaha no fan account from me. For the life of me, I can’t remember the sequence of everything. I’m bad at that. Ahaha.

I hope/wish (Oh God, please let it be so!) Happee and Pulp Productions bring them back for SS4 later this year or any time before Teuk and Heenim enlist.

Here are a few pics I’ve grabbed. I have more on my phone but I’d like to keep them to myself (yeah.. selfish.. I know.. lol XD).



Credits are on the pics ^^

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading February Highlight: Super Show III at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

