2013 Reading Challenge (Final Update)

January 6, 2014 § 2 Comments

Not that I actually updated my original post. I am happy to tell you my 2013 reading challenge was a success! Woot woot woot!

2013 Reading Challenge

And below are the books I read:
2013 Reading Challenge Books 1
2013 Reading Challenge Books 2
2013 Reading Challenge Books 3

Do not judge me base on the books I read during the second half of the year. I have not read a romance for a very very long time and when I started, I found myself a bit (okay, slightly more than a bit) addicted. After finishing 3 book series (Griffin and Sabine Trilogy, The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, and The Hunger Games), I needed a breather. A breather that lead to reading more romances that ultimately bump up my numbers for the year. Lol I read 19 romances (yes! 19!).

From the 31 books, my favorite would have to be The Hunger Games trilogy. Also have a couple faves from the romances that I even recommended to some friends. I will try to do a highlight post on that maybe next week. Also, I’m doing a 2014 Reading Challenge which I’ll be talking about on my next post.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to 2013 Reading Challenge (Final Update)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2013 Reading Challenge (Final Update) at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

