Happy Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2014 § 1 Comment

I know… This is a late greeting even on EST. This year, I spent V-day with friends when I usually spend it with family. My friends and I celebrated our love… for food! Ahahaha.

Anyway, I wasn’t able to put something/anything together for this post so below’s a pic from Quotes WP app of my love message this year and a link to my V-day post last year. I also wanted to give a shout out to Green Embers’ great V-day post.

Hope you all enjoy/ed this day with your loved ones.

*from Quotes WP app

*from Quotes WP app

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Valentine’s Day at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

