Summer 2014 Anime List

August 2, 2014 § Leave a comment

My posts pretty much were all “TV/Movie Scenes of the Week” and “Quotes on the Board” for July because I was busy checking out new anime shows on the summer list. Unlike the spring list, I watched almost everything on this list except one that I couldn’t find a copy online. I didn’t reblog my reviews though because it will just look like spam here, lol. So I’m doing a recap of my GER reviews instead.

Below are the shows I plan to watch (when I have ample time):

Aldnoah.Zero - utraktBarakamon - utraktSailor Moon Crystal - utraktSabagebu - ANN

Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun - ANNAo Haru Ride - ANNLove Stage!! - traktZankyou no Terror - trakt

Do check the first episode reviews of all the shows on GER:
Bakumatsu Rock, Glasslip, and Tokyo Ghoul
Shirogane no Ishi Argevollen, Rail Wars!, and Futsuu no Joshikousei ga [Locodol] Yatte Mita
PriPara, Aldnoah.Zero, Barakamon, Sailor Moon Crystal and Shounen Hollywood
Sabagebu!, Akame ga Kill! and Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
DRAMAtical Murder, Mobile Suit Gundam-san and Jinsei
Ao Haru Ride, Himegoto and Hanayamata
Momo Kyun Sword, Love Stage!! And Majimoji Rurumo
Francesca, Persona 4 The Golden Animation And Terror in Resonance
Tokyo ESP, Rokujouma no Shinryakusha!?, Nobunaga Concerto and Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Summer 2014 Anime List at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

