(Mid) 2015 TV Watchlist

August 8, 2015 § Leave a comment

Yeah yeah… This is way overdue. My last update was a year and a half ago. I cleaned up and updated my watchlist on IMDB. A few of my favorites have ended (#stillhurtingandsobbinginside) like HIMYM, and WH13. Dropped a few because a) they were boring b) too many to watch, so little time. And added lots (!) because sooooo many new good shows. Expect another update when the Fall shows come.

I never did get to starting the digests I planned to. Instead of the digests, I had the scene of the week posts from last year instead. I will try to do more for the rest of the year. This all depends on how unlazy I feel so yeah, don’t expect too much, lol.

Oh and as for apps, I’m only using Trakt.tv now because it has a nifty calendar function and all sorts of things. I haven’t come across another site or app that is as good as Trakt but if you have suggestions, please do leave a comment. Its app stopped working though because they lost their API or something. I stopped checking in to GetGlue when it changed names and only check in to Facebook sometimes.

And one last thing, if you have recommendations for shows I might enjoy basing on my watchlist, please please please do recommend. :D

12345

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading (Mid) 2015 TV Watchlist at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

