2014 Reading Challenge (Final Update)

January 3, 2016 § Leave a comment

I know I know. This is one uber late post. The first of three for reading challenges. For reasons, please read the last three or four personal updates.

I am happy to report that for the 3rd year in a row, my reading challenge was a success.

2014 RC - 1

Below are the books I read:

2014 RC - 2

The book with no picture is “Signed, Sealed, Delivered” by Avril Tremayne. Okay so there are 6 comics and 1 short story on the list, so that may be kind of cheating. However, I read a lot of free books on Wattpad that aren’t on Goodreads so it balances. I didn’t get far on my 2nd reading challenge and read 4 books out of 31. I’m not too disappointed though because there isn’t a deadline for that challenge. On to the next reading challenge post.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2014 Reading Challenge (Final Update) at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

