2015 Reading Challenge (Initial and Final Update)

January 4, 2016 § 4 Comments

This one can pass as not late, lol. When 2015 started, I was excited to start reading the Doctor Who book I got over Christmas 2014 and things just kinda continued from there. I kept forgetting to wrap up my 2014 reading challenge and do an initial post for 2015.

And yep, I also completed 2015’s challenge. Yayers!

rc 2015

Below are the titles I read:

2015 RC - 2 rc 2015 - 3

I have to admit the comics really bumped up my numbers. So counting the comics from the same series as one, my total would just be 16 and I committed to 24. :( I plan to remedy that on the 2016 reading challenge though. More on this on the next reading challenge post.

The thing about this year’s reads are that I love every single one of them. I’d recommend them to anyone. I also read 3 more for the second challenge. That makes it 7 out of 32 books.

2016 reading challenge initial post up next!

§ 4 Responses to 2015 Reading Challenge (Initial and Final Update)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2015 Reading Challenge (Initial and Final Update) at Luokeshan's Blog.

meta

